Print Friendly, PDF & Email
  • December 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Compton Hall, Room 241
  • Add to calendar
Yvonne Afriyie, IMSE Doctoral Candidate
Dr. Haimei Zheng, Materials Science Division, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
  • February 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Brauer Hall, Room 12
  • Add to calendar
Prof. Julie Renner, Chemical Engineering, Case Western Reserve University
Prof. Silviya Zustaik, Biomedical Engineering, Saint Louis University
Prof. Keith Brown, Mechanical Engineering, Boston University